Everything that we ever receive from you goes straight back into the site – either the hosting or domain costs, or things like a dedicated laptop. You can be sure your money will only ever be spent on making even more Commodore Format, and keeping the best archive of any games magazine out there online forever. You can donate here, as a one-time or recurring payment. Since 2019, these are the folk who’ve donated:

Alastair Barr

Alisdair Walker

Alex Smith

Andy Roberts/Thalamus

Cearan Hughes

David Calder

David Morgan

Eric Lewis

Frank Gasking

Gareth Hall

Gavin Cochrane

Gus Paul

Howard Knibbs

Ian Stanway

Jan Geerling

Kent Murray

Kevin Tilley

Kirsten Howard

Lee Hobbs

Margaret Duell

Mark Broadbent

Mark Newbery

Martin Hinson

Neil McCallion

Nick Mahlitz

Paul Cardno

Paul Dale

Paul Hughes

Paul Monaghan

Paul Morrison 

Philip Davies

Philip Pasco

Richard Tappenden

Robert Milner

Robert Rusk

Rory Stamp

Samuel Addison

Sean O’Neill

Taras Young

Tom Tomston

Vinny Mainolfi

Vladmir Dumitraskovic

Warren Pilkington